index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Tuesday, according to me
12:29 a.m. & Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004

Tonight: Therapist. Long walk. This delicious stuff on toast. Organic yogurt smoothie. Chat with nice woman who coordinates the school's parents organization about what I will bring to Sukkot party (cookies, in case you wondered, because this way I can indulge my inner food crank and ensure that they are health food-y). Leave voicemail for newly-engaged friend about how happy I am for her. (True, by the way. Very happy for German.) Wash new stockings.

Very very lame by some standards, and yet perfectly nice according to me.

I am afraid to go to bed because my dreams are completely nutty and scary these days. Is there a pill for that?

I can't sit here all night and link to my favorite foods, though. Big day tomorrow at the office, possibly with more crying, but I can't guarantee it.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter