index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Double check
7:39 p.m. & Thursday, Aug. 26, 2004

At about 5:30 this evening I discovered something very important: Say a person has set up a lovely spreadsheet to keep track of her checking account. If this person inadvertently enters a $200 deposit as a $200 withdrawal, this might lead the person to believe that she is about to overdraw her checking account, which in turn will cause the person to panic.

Heh. I'm so competent sometimes.

Anyway, the weekend . . . it's not the end of the world. It's okay. Maybe some other time.

And finally, the strip club excursion . . . I looked at the e-vite again, and I think Gemini's most recent ex will be among the merry-makers. So no, I'll have to decline. It's really not for me.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter