index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
-
7:24 p.m. & Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2004

I have strep again, and have been out of the office for two days. I want this to be the last time I have strep for the rest of my life.

Gemini is training for the C_hicago marathon. We had a long talk about things in general Sunday night, and I really urged him to do what makes him feel best. Priorities, I told him. Also, do as I say and not as I do.

Someone recently referred me to the A_braham-H_icks material, which is yet another version of you'll see it when you believe it. A-H, she said, will help me understand why I attract the experiences and people I do. I listened to the introductory material (free audio downloads, so I'm inclined to like these people already). It was fine. I would like to believe everything they have to say.

The K_abbalah C_entre called me today. I don't want to get involved. There's something about the secular study of k_abbalah that I don't love. I need something, but I don't think that's it.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter