index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Forty pounds
4:38 p.m. & Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004

I was right, it�s a nasty cold. So, waahh. I�m stuffed up and woozy.

I�ve been working out again, which feels great, but the thick layer of pudge is really bothering me and I have to get some control. I don�t feel good in my clothes. It is time for me to face the fact that I need to lose something like forty pounds. Seriously. Forty. Pounds. This is a hard thing to even think about, because food is one of my very favorite things in life. I will not eat anything containing artificial sweeteners or fake fats, because I am not convinced that these things are not harmful. I guess all I can do is eat less and exercise more, and see how it goes.

So very tired. Can�t wait to get home to J and the couch.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter