index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Couch time
9:53 p.m. & Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004

Last night Mark took me for dinner and drinks at the Irish pub where we met. We spent the whole day together, for the most part being very very lazy. We went out for breakfast, stopped at the grocery store, watched a movie, watched a baseball game, took a nap on the couch together, ate dinner, and drank a glass of wine. He just left a couple of hours ago.

That was a long stretch of time to spend alone together, but I think it was okay. It will take me a while to get used to spending so much time with another adult, if this continues. I feel slightly worn-out and I'm glad to have some time to myself.

Gemini called while we were standing in line at the grocery store. He left a voicemail asking if I had any time to get together today. I don't know what he's doing.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter