index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Two dates
9:27 a.m. & Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

Thursday night I went with a bunch of co-workers to happy hour at a piano bar. I was meeting Gemini afterward, and we ended up just going back to the piano bar, where we had a great time. We were genuinely happy to see each other, and the whole night had friendly, affectionate vibe. He kissed me a lot, held my hand, put his arm around me and pulled me close. Like old times. Afterward he drove me home and we sat in the car talking for a long time. And then kissing for a long time, and it was very nice.

The next night we went to a hockey game and had dinner afterward. I was slightly nervous because it was just us, but we had a great time again. We were both relaxed and comfortable, and had great conversation over dinner, and it all felt good.

I don't know, we'll see.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter