index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
A little me
8:30 p.m. & Monday, Feb. 02, 2004

I wrote a long entry about Gemini and how it felt to be with him yesterday, and I'm sick of it. We had a good time, but I'm tired of thinking about that whole thing, thinking about myself in relation to him and what he does. I just want to know who I am and figure out what I want. Where is my inner voice, and how can I get in touch with her?

I bought this book The Confident Woman. I'm going to do the activities from the chapter titled, "Who Are You?" because, honestly? I don't know now, and I'm not sure I ever did.

Things I Love to Do: cook, ride horses, travel, read (almost anything), go to the movies, indulge in spa treatments, shop (but not in malls), drink coffee, speak German, bowl, spend time with my son, gab with friends, needlework, home improvement projects, crossword puzzles, museums, research, sing, dance, see live comedy shows

Things That Turn Me Off: watching most professional sports, reality TV on the major networks, waiting for the bus, cleaning and laundry, grocery shopping, having my photo taken

Fragrances/Aromas I Love: all citrus, tea rose, all herbs and spices, cedar, coffee and tea, grilled meat, wine, a wood fire

Fragrances/Aromas I Hate: very sweet perfumes, sauerkraut/cooking cabbage, pet food, bayberry, chemical cleaners, cigarette/cigar smoke, exhaust fumes, nearly all Bath & Body Works products.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter