index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
I have a whole pack here somewhere . . .
11:36 p.m. & Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

I had to lock it up. I checked my stats several times today and saw that he accessed my diary numerous times from work and once from the library at the college his friend attends. (He takes her to class there after he leaves work on Tuesdays.) It was starting to make my stomach hurt and my skin crawl. I mean, he checks my diary half a dozen times a day but won't actually speak to me? What the hell? That's a little creepy and more than a little immature.

Did you know that I went to graduate school to become a librarian? I took some cataloging classes there. I learned how to catalog books, periodicals, nonprint media (video- and audiorecordings, games, kits, and so forth), and archival collections.

They didn't offer courses in cataloging lies, but maybe they should have. I haven't had a chance to assign subject headings yet, but here are some of my recent favorites:

I don't want to date anyone else.

I have the most awesome girlfriend.

I love you.

I want to wake up with you every morning.

I love you.

I don't want anyone but you. I won't change my mind. I'll feel this way tomorrow, and the next day, and the next day . . .

If there's something on your mind, I want you to tell me. Talk to me.

Honey, I love you.

You're pretty amazing, you know that?

Well, I'm SORRY!! I didn't MEAN to!!

Okay, we'll talk on Tuesday.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter