index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
My aching head
9:25 a.m. & Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004

I have not been able to shake this burned-out, weary, depressed, hopeless feeling. I hope my four-day weekend will help. Maybe I just need a little rest, and time to myself? Gemini has promised to take me to I_kea this weekend (a rare treat) and we have tickets for the B_ulls game Saturday night. I�m reserving Friday night for myself, and J will be with his father all day Monday.

Today I will clean off my desk. Maybe that will help, too.

I need to do some serious thinking about what I want to do next, job-wise. My fondest wish is to work with something I really enjoy. There are many things I really enjoy, so I should be able to arrange something, right? Maybe I_kea is hiring.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter