index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
The goods
3:33 p.m. & Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003

My son is the cutest, sweetest boy in all the world. My boyfriend is the second cutest, sweetest boy in all the world, and he is coming over tonight to cook dinner and spend the night with me. I am drinking a mug of the tastiest herbal tea EV-ER. I�m wearing the best shoes I�ve ever owned. Friday I�m having my hair cut at the most wonderful salon, where everyone is friendly and everything smells good. Yesterday at the gym I did three sets of every exercise in my workout AND I used heavier weights for some of them, AND when I weighed myself I was five pounds lighter than I was a couple of weeks ago. Last night I went to do laundry and all the machines were empty. My nails are finally growing out, and at the moment I don�t have any enormous red blemishes on my face. Payday is the day after tomorrow, and I still have enough money in my checking account to make my student loan payment.

True, I do have yet another cold. But, feh, that�s nothing.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter