index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
G_uster at the Aragon
9:24 a.m. & Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003

Those boys from G_uster are just adorable! Oh, I just love them. Good show.

So . . . um, Social Guy. He took me out for dinner after the show, and we hung out for a while, and he's very sweet and an excellent kisser.

He asked me for a Real Date tonight. Dinner and a movie.

I don't know, gang, I'm not sure what's happening. Still not feeling very spark-like, but it's comfortable and nice. I don't think I could do this if we were only seeing each other; I actually feel better when I remind myself that he's gone out with a couple of women lately and made plans to see them again. I think I'm really only ready for casual dating, and I don't want this to get hot and heavy.

Now here's a good thing: Unless things have changed dramatically without my noticing, I could say that to him and it would be okay.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter