index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Idiot
4:32 p.m. & Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003

A disgusting day. Aching head, total exhaustion, bloating, unquenchable thirst, general misery.

Tomorrow I can wear jeans to work, but will I be able to siphon myself into them? If not, I'm going with khaki pants and a denim jacket. There, that's my plan.

Tomorrow is also Haircut Day. That should help me feel spiffier.

Hm, tomorrow is also Friday. J is with his father this weekend. G-d almighty, please help me get through the weekend. I don't have a plan for that.

The Dread of the Solo Weekend is returning, only now it feels even worse. A few months ago I didn't think it could get worse. But then I just HAD to go and take up with someone, like a total idiot, and now I know what I'm missing. That stinks, in my opinion.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter