index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Better now
4:02 p.m. & Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003

Ahhhhh, I went to the backrub place on my lunch hour. Ahhhhhhh. I fell asleep at least twice in thirty minutes, but I did return to the office feeling very optimistic and easygoing.

The Irishman left me a funny voicemail that consisted of him asking me if I want to catch a movie tonight, followed by what sounded like him falling off his chair. I left him a return voicemail but he hasn't phoned back yet, which leads me to wonder if perhaps he really injured himself falling off the chair, or whatever he did.

Everyone wants to throttle this guy in my office who is very loud and has been freaking out nonstop since last Tuesday. I don't so much care, because I like the guy and I just had a thirty-minute backrub so I don't feel like throttling anyone at all.

I feel rather content.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter