index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Betwixt indeed
8:03 p.m. & Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003

Hah, I forgot to read my T0wn & Country horoscope for August. Here's what it says:

"Your planets are shifting, and you appear to be a bit betwixt and between this month. You're at a crucial crossroads, and your world's in something of a tailspin. Don't get jittery and anxious, but let matters take their course. Continue to focus on stage-setting and behind-the-scenes meetings and negotiations. Mars's backward motion indicates that others may be having difficulty keeping up their end of the bargain, but try to withhold judgment and wait and see. The New Moon of the 27th in your sign indicates that the seeds you're sowing promise a harvest that will exceed your wildest dreams."

I wasn't aware that I've been sowing seeds this month. But a harvest that exceeds my wildest dreams? I think I'm up for that. Unless it has something to do with work, in which case I don't give a fig.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter