index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
That's gnat funny
9:00 a.m. & Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

Forgot my earrings today; I'll be in trouble with my style maven for sure. Also arrived at the office with white toothpaste smears on my black skirt--niiiiiiiice! Well, I'm a smooth operator.

On the other hand, my hair looks great today. I think my new haircut has finally settled--or maybe it just helps to not wash it daily. The last two days I've just rinsed and scrubbed thoroughly, without shampoo, and my hair is doing the cutest things. Who knew it was so talented?

Gnats have invaded Chicago and want to eat us alive. I need something for tomorrow night that will repel gnats but not men. :-) I'm not a perfumey sort of gal, but neither do I want to smell, um, off-putting. That's my project for today. I heard Aved@ makes something nice along those lines.

Look at me, prattling away about nothing. Time to get some work done.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter