index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Brunch schmunch
6:20 p.m. & Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003

Brunch this morning at Biasetti's. Not recommended. So-so food accompanied by a poor excuse for coffee. The service wasn't good either--people who ordered French toast received cold French toast. So sad.

It was another social club event. I'm not feeling so excited about the club these days, and I'm not sure how much longer I want to maintain my membership. I think I'll make a concerted effort to get to as many events as possible in August, and then re-assess. I just signed up for a couple of happy hours, a pub crawl, a card & game night, and another outdoor film festival night. Must remember insect repellent.

I've pored over the calendar and I don't see the "Sexy Men Fawn Over Geeky Single Moms" event. ;-P

{ prev & next }

Site Meter