index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
July 1 stinks
12:18 p.m. & Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003

Garrrr. I signed up for an event that I thought was tonight, but is actually tomorrow. Tonight I'm available (J is at his father's overnight), tomorrow I am not.

Allocations changed at the last possible moment, necessitating new subscription documents for four managers. For some reason I can't fax more than four pages at a time to these folks, and the documents are at least thirty pages long each.

My work has blocked access to e-mail providers like Yahoo and Hotmail.

I feel a bit like screaming. Also, I would like to hit a punching bag or something similar. Or perhaps kick someone who's really, really mean.

If I wouldn't get in trouble for throwing a tantrum, I would. A cursing, red-faced tantrum.

I feel I should apologize for the fact that my diary is no fun to read these days. On the other hand, it is my diary and this is the only place I can take my anger and frustration. So. Whatever.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter