index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Dancing from right to left
12:05 a.m. & Wednesday, Jun. 18, 2003

Tonight, I had my first experience with Israeli folk dancing. People, I never said I was known for my exceptional coordination. Okay? It was fun anyway.

Garrrrrrrrr, things are gonna get crazy at the office in the next couple of weeks. We have a lot of money coming in, but not a lot of places to put it. Also, so many managers are pulling crazy stunts at the moment--consolidating share classes, closing funds, making material changes to their offerings--it's a lot of goofy paperwork. Noodleheads.

I feng shui'd my desk. I figure it just can't hurt to focus my intentions. A couple of days after I enhanced the money corner, J's father offered me the cash for a down payment on a condo. Krazy.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter