index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Second thoughts
8:14 p.m. & Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003

In my living room I now have two lamps instead of one. But (and perhaps someone who has studied physics can explain this to me) I now have approximately half as much light as I had before.

I had another dream featuring a boy. This time, a boy in my real-life office. In the dream he asked me out, and I said yes, and I was pretty happy because he's cute and single. Then he changed his mind and said he didn't want to have dinner with me after all, thanks anyway. And then I poured water all over his desk. And then I beat the living hell out of some other guy, but I'm not sure why.

Perhaps I'm not ready to speak with men after all. Or inhabit the same planet as men. Or be aware that men exist.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter