index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Just . . . in . . . case.
12:51 p.m. & Monday, Apr. 21, 2003

From the next cubicle, I'm hearing lots and lots of cute little giggles and mini-shrieks while A talks to her boyfriend.

Know who called me today? Well, J's father, that's who. Also one of our managers called to let me know he's wiring $1,488,197.47 to one of our funds, so that was nice.

But still, I say "hmph." People, I painted my bathroom already, and everyone knows that means I'm ready for a nice man to arrive in my life and call me once in a while!

Uh, no, wait, actually I should finish my window coverings first. He might see what I have up there now and decide that he hates me. Because of course I would like a man who's JUST that shallow. Heh.

Still, I had better get crackin' on those drapes.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter