index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Water wings
10:18 p.m. & Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

Well, that's all right. I had a really great, spine-tinglingly vivid dream last night.

I was in Hawaii, or someplace very like Hawaii, with another woman and two men. We were doing a travel show for TV. One of the men reminded me of Tom Brokaw, but the other . . . was this hunky, big, strong, smart, funny man. And the hunky one turned out to be my, uh, boyfriend. Honestly, this was the sexiest man ever featured in one of my dreams. I'm not even doing him justice with this description, and never shall. Did I mention that he was verrrrrrrry sexxxxxxxxy? Dunno if I mentioned that.

So some sexy things happened, but at the end of the dream we were all on the beach, and the Tom-Brokaw-like man kept repeating that the undertow was VERY strong and would drag us into the depths if we dipped so much as a toe in the water. And all I wanted at that moment was to step into that water, and I could barely restrain myself.

Even now I'm just aching to walk right into that water.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter