index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
Someday when I'm perfect
10:01 p.m. & Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

Ah, the weekend. Today, I did . . . exactly nothing. Except for a little vacuuming this evening (dee dee dee, the new Panasonic!). I don't feel I should inflict myself on the rest of the world because I have, um, two big zits and a nagging cough. It's bad enough that the poor Peapod delivery driver will have to see me tomorrow.

Okay, so is anyone surprised that no boys like me? All right then.

Should I sign up for a German class at the Goethe Institute? My German is rusting away and it would be good to keep it. I like words and grammar and such. On the other hand . . . ick. Just ick. Maybe when I have smaller zits and better clothes. And new glasses. And good window treatments, and a re-painted bathroom. Yeah.

{ prev & next }

Site Meter