index archives profile rings Digs email notes design host
A satisfying clean
3:21 p.m. & Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

Holy moly, I have the best vacuum cleaner in the universe. This thing . . . will change my life! This morning I attacked the bedroom, cleaning everything that can possibly be cleaned with a vacuum: nightstands, windowsills, lamps, sliding door tracks, books, bookshelves, and dresser drawers. The attachments, the brushroll, the airflow . . . I don't see how it could be any better.

What's that you say? I need a HOBBY? Huh.

Yes, perhaps I do. I promise I'll get one right away, just as soon as I'm finished savoring the thrill of the Panasonic canister model MC-V9638.

I'm going to make cookies with J now. We have to use up the chametz, you know. The flour, the muesli, the chocolate chips--everything must go.

Mmmmm, cooooooookies. :-)

{ prev & next }

Site Meter